Shadows of Colesbrooke book cover by Brandy I Timmons Children of Kaespars series

“There’s nothing wrong with wanting more. We’re going to figure this out. Not just you. Not just me. All of us. Together. And if we don’t find a cure for another fifty years, at least we’ll have each other.”

Children of Kaespars

When Thomas Spencer is wrenched into the supernatural world, everything changes for his best friends. As they adjust to new lives, they begin to question what it means to be human.

Not everyone is satisfied. Meeting and dating new people only teaches them that the supernatural world isn’t as marvelous as immortality claims. Some vampires and werewolves aren’t satisfied.

The desire for a cure sets them on a journey of science, magic, and danger that forces them to question their beliefs and morals. Not every answer is ethical, and each person must decide what they’re willing to sacrifice to be normal again.

Follow Thomas Spencer and his friends in the Children of Kaespars series as they discover the price of living.

Book 1, Shadows of Colesbrooke, is available on Amazon!

Brandy I Timmons

Author of Children of Kaespars

Brandy I. Timmons

Timmons loves the supernatural. She's worked to revolutionize the architecture of how supernatural creatures interrelate with humans and integrate into a natural society.


See Brandy's website!